Alcalde

Alcalde de la Municipalidad Distrital de La Victoria

Raúl Rony Olivera Morales

0

rony.olivera@munilavictoriach.gob.pe

Regidores

Regidor

Yuvitsa Milley Diaz Bravo

950135368

yuvitsa_milley1017@hotmail.com

Regidor

Rubén Barrantes Becerra

950134157

rbarrantes@grupoleoncio.com.pe

Regidor

Teofilo German Mirez Bustamante

950135019

tmirez@munilavictoriach.gob.pe

Regidor

José Nelson Villegas Campos

950131322

jn_20.@hotmail.com

Regidor

Wilmer Eugenio Custodio Garcia

950131506

wilmercustodiogardcia@gmail.com

Regidor

Richard Cristian Adanaque Bravo

950133226

correo.gerencia@peru-farmacia.com

Regidor

Maricielo Estephany Pita Izquierdo

950135316

maricielo_pita24@hotmail.com

Regidor

Santos Genaro Chavarry Castañeda

950134908

genaro15cc@hotmail.com

Regidor

José Isidro Carrera Cervantes

950130608

jcarrera31@hotmail.com

Tributación Municipal



Otros Enlaces de Interés